How can members share their photos with other members?

As an eÇift member, you can upload up to 12 photos to your profile. To protect your privacy, all the photos you upload initially appear blurred, using a special technique. You decide entirely when and by whom your photos can be viewed.

How Do I Give Permission to View My Photos?

When you connect with a member, you can give them permission to view your photos to personalize your introduction request. You can also take your time and wait for the right moment, which is entirely your choice. Remember, on eÇift your photos can only be seen by members you have given permission to view them.

Can I Allow All eÇift Members to View My Photos?

It’s not possible to make your photos visible to all eÇift members, but you can allow all Premium members to view them.

💡 Remember: You can revoke the photo viewing permission you’ve given at any time. You’re always in control.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us