What happens when my Premium membership expires?

When your Premium membership ends, your profile status automatically reverts to Standard membership and remains active. However, there’s an important detail to keep in mind: you will lose access to your messages. That’s why we recommend archiving any conversations you want to keep before your membership ends.

Don’t worry, this isn’t goodbye! You can switch back to Premium at any time and get your messages and all features back.

If You’d Like to End Your Free Membership or Hide Your Profile:

You can delete or hide your profile at any time from the “Profile Status” section in the “Your Membership Settings” menu.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us