How long does eÇift keep my information after I register?
eÇift keeps your profile and personal information until you delete your profile.
If you’re a Standard member: To cancel your membership and delete your profile, log in to eÇift. Click the menu at the far right of the red banner at the top of the home page, go to “Your Membership Settings” → “Profile Status,” and click the red link “Click to permanently delete your profile.” When you enter your password and confirm, your profile and personal information are permanently deleted.
If you’re a Premium member: You need to notify us of your membership cancellation in writing by sending an email to support@ecift.com.